About » News » 2021 New Zealand Plumbing Awards winners

2021 New Zealand Plumbing Awards winners

29 March 2021

Congratulations to all the finalists and winners at the 2021 New Zealand Plumbing Awards, held in Marlborough on 26 March. They are:

2021 New Zealand Master Plumber of the Year

BOP Plumbing and Gas, Rotorua 

2021 Graeme Victor Smith Contribution to the Industry Award

Stu McIvor of McIvor Plumbers & Gasfitters Wanaka

2021 Jackson Women in Plumbing Award

Sarah Avery, Plumbing & Gas Works, Hamilton

2021 New Zealand Plumber, Gasfitter or Drainlayer of the Year

Chris Fennessy, Plumbers HB, Hastings

2021 James Douglas Medallion

Gasfitting Finalist and Overall Winner: Alan Wharton, Flints Plumbing & Drainage, Queenstown

2021 Product of the Year

Kohler - Malleco Touchless Kitchen Faucet

2021 Training Leader of the Year

Sean Patrick, East Coast Plumbing & Gas Limited, Hastings


2021 Plumbing World Scholarships

Oliver Tabak (Overall Winner), Clyne & Bennie Plumbing Gas & Drainage, Christchurch

Matthew Bird, Hunter Plumbing & Drainage, Blenheim

Vincent Roth, EG Glennie & Co, Wellington


Our Network

Our Partners

All Partners