About » Branches and Associations

Branches and Associations

Master Plumbers has 18 regional branches and associations across New Zealand. Each may hold meetings, events and activities for local members, including social activities such as golf days and networking events. 

Master Plumbers members automatically become part of their local branch or association. This provides an excellent opportunity to network and share knowledge and experience of other plumbers, gasfitters and drainlayers in your region.

Master Plumbers 18 Branches and Associations are:

  1. Auckland
  2. Bay of Plenty / Coromandel
  3. Canterbury
  4. Gisborne
  5. Hawkes Bay
  6. Hutt Valley / Wairarapa
  7. Manawatu
  8. Marlborough
  9. Nelson
  10. Otago
  11. Queenstown Lakes District
  12. South Canterbury
  13. Southland
  14. Taranaki
  15. Volcanic Plateau
  16. Waikato
  17. Wellington
  18. Whanganui

Master Plumbers Members

Master Plumbers members can find out more about the Master Plumbers Branches and Associations by clicking HERE.


Our Network

Our Partners

All Partners