Contact » Board


The Board of Directors provides the strategic direction and governance for Master Plumbers, Gasfitters, and Drainlayers NZ Inc. Click on the Board member to find out more about them.

Chair - Craig Foley

Deputy Chair/Masterlink Chair - Dave Strong

President - Jon Lewis

Grayson Allen


Martin de Gouw

Dale Lovell

Sam Tyson

Sarah Jamieson

Past Presidents and Life Members

Master Plumbers acknowledges and celebrates all Past Presidents and Life Members for their tremendous commitment and contribution.

Past Presidents since 2001 (* denotes Life Members)

Year National President
2001-02 Peter Faul
2002-03 Mark Whitehead*
2002-03 John Gutry
2004-05 Tim Park
2005-06 Trevor Helm
2006-07 Roger Herd
2007-08 Ian McDermond
2008-09 Doug Brennan
2009-11 Dave Strong
2011-13 Ray Galt*
2013-15 Bruce Trenwith
2015-17 Martin de Gouw
2017-20 Rod Miller
2020- Jon Lewis

Our Network

Our Partners

All Partners