Events » Plumbing Awards

Plumbing Awards

The prestigious New Zealand Plumbing Awards are held annually. The awards are the highlight of the plumbing, gasfitting and drainlaying year and highlight the exceptional achievements and work that individuals and businesses are doing in New Zealand. 

Discover the 2023 Award winners>>


The purpose of the awards at all levels is to:

  • Promote excellence in plumbing, gasfitting and drainlaying in New Zealand.
  • Raise public awareness of the value of good service, design and workmanship
  • Encourage and promote environmentally responsible practices and solutions for the enhancement of the built environment and the health of the community
  • Raise the awareness of the expertise of plumbers, gasfitters and drainlayers within the community.

Contact Master Plumbers

Please contact Master Plumbers if you have any questions regarding the New Zealand Plumbing Awards.

Our Network

Our Partners

All Partners