Contact » Masterlink

Masterlink

Office staff

Chief Executive Officer

Name: Greg Wallace
DDI: 04 801 2016
Email: gwallace@masterplumbers.org.nz

Operations Manager

Name: Kate Jenkins
Role: Kate manages Masterlink day-to-day operations, overseeing administration and payroll
DDI: 04 801 2018
Email: kate.jenkins@masterlink.co.nz

Payroll Officer

Name: Linda Imlach
Role: Linda looks after the apprentice payroll, host invoicing and debtor control and the H&S register
DDI: 04 801 2015
Email: payroll@masterlink.co.nz

Administrator

Name: Sarah Rowe
Role: Sarah is responsible for apprentice administration (sign ups, block courses, H&S courses, PPE, tool orders etc)
DDI: 04 801 2011
Email: sarah.rowe@masterlink.co.nz

Regional Managers

Masterlink Regional Managers and Coordinators mentor apprentices throughout their training, conducting regular appraisal visits. They also support host employers and assist prospective hosts in locating great apprentices.

Upper North Island Manager

Name: Steve Rickard
Mobile: 027 558 5441
Email: steve.rickard@masterlink.co.nz

Central North Island Manager

Name: Dave McGall
Mobile: 027 669 9830
Email: dave.mcgall@masterlink.co.nz

Lower North Island Manager

Name: Bob McCoy
Mobile: 027 479 0075
Email: bob.mccoy@masterlink.co.nz

South Island Manager

Name: Roger Herd
Mobile: 027 591 8810
Email: roger.herd@masterlink.co.nz

Canterbury Regional Coordinator

Name: Geoff Hooker
Mobile: 027 435 3225
Email: geoff.hooker@masterlink.co.nz

Our Network


Our Partners

All Partners