Contact » Master Plumbers

Master Plumbers

Chief Executive Officer

Name: Greg Wallace
Email: gwallace@masterplumbers.org.nz

PA to the CEO

Name: Vanessa Price
Role: Vanessa is personal assistant to CEO Greg Wallace and handles all general enquiries
DDI: 04 801 2016
Email: vprice@masterplumbers.org.nz

Operations Manager

Name: Margaret Dawson
Role: Margaret manages day-to-day operations and training development
DDI: 04 801 2012
Email: mdawson@masterplumbers.org.nz

Administrator

Name: Flo Pitovao
Role: Flo handles the administration of Master Plumbers training courses and other member services
DDI: 04 801 2017
Email: flo@masterplumbers.org.nz

Business Development Manager

Name:  Catherine Schuster
Role: Catherine manages new and existing members and Business Partners, NZ Plumber advertising and Conference sales
Mob: 027 839 8398
Email: cschuster@masterplumbers.org.nz

Communications Manager

Name: Beverly Sellers
Role: Beverly is Editor of NZ Plumber and manages member e-newsletters and website content
DDI: 03 543 2008
Mob: 0272 923 923
Email: beverlysellers@xtra.co.nz; beverly@masterplumbers.org.nz

Accountant & IT Manager

Name: Christine Robertson
Role: Christine is company accountant, responsible for day-to-day financial management of the Master Plumbers group
DDI: 04 801 2014
Email: christine@masterplumbers.org.nz

Assistant Accountant

Name: Lynda Colman
Role: Lynda assists with accounts and manages Master Plumbers Mobilcards
DDI: 04 801 2010
Email: lynda@masterplumbers.org.nz

HR & Recruitment Manager

Name: Lisa Duston
Role: Lisa provides HR and Recruitment consultancy to Master Plumbers and Masterlink and provides an HR helpdesk for member businesses
Mob: 021 245 1704
Email: lduston@masterplumbers.org.nz

Our Network


Our Partners

All Partners