Contact » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides the strategic direction and governance for Master Plumbers, Gasfitters & Drainlayers NZ Inc.

Chairman

Name: Craig Foley
DDI: 03 478 8009
Mobile: 021 999 331
Email: craig.foley@foleyplumbers.co.nz

President

Name: Martin De Gouw
Ph: 03 943 3030
Mobile: 021 330 265
Email: martin@clyne-bennie.co.nz

Board Members

Name: Grayson Allen
Ph: 06 877 4512
Mobile: 0272 484 185
Email: peakplumbing@gmail.com
   
Name: John DeBernardo
Ph: 04 232 3330
Mobile: 021 424 944
Email: john.debernardo@xtra.co.nz
   
Name: Rod Miller
Ph: 06 370 0006
Email: rod@watermart.co.nz
   
Name: Dave Strong
Ph: 07 889 5227
Mobile: 0274 830 775
Email: dave.strong@mpg-ltd.co.nz
   
Name: Bruce Trenwith
Ph: 09 827 3458
Mobile: 021 749 806
Email: bruce@completedetection.co.nz
   
Name: Mark Whitehead
Ph: 03 379 0711
Mobile: 027 230 4368
Email: mark@whiteheadplumbing.co.nz

Our Network


Our Partners

All Partners